The Eastern Athletic Trainers' Association Home | Contact Us | Site Map





Dedicated to Research and Education for the Athletic Training Profession









 

 

Research Committee

* Click on name for more information

Chair
Marjorie A. King PhD, ATC, PT
Plymouth State University
(603) 535-2893
making1@mail.plymouth.edu

Research Grant Subcommittee Chair
Kenneth L. Cameron, PhD, MPH, ATC
West Point
(845) 938-6618

kenneth.l.cameron.civ@mail.mil

Abstract Subcommittee Chair
Theresa Miyashita, PhD, ATC, PES, CES
Sacred Heart University
(203) 365-4509
miyashitat@sacredheart.edu 

Evidence Based Medicine Presentation Subcommittee Chair
Jennifer McKeon PhD, ATC, CSCS
Ithaca College
(607) 274-1456
jmckeon@ithaca.edu

Marjorie A. King Research to Reality Subcommittee Chair
Michael E. Powers, PhD, ATC, CSCS, EMT

Marist College
(845) 575-3912
michael.powers@marist.edu

Thomas Buckley, EdD, ATC
University of Delaware
(302) 831-4783
tbuckley@udel.edu

Lindsay DiStefano PhD, ATC
University of Connecticut
(860) 486-1118
lindsay.distefano@uconn.edu

Jeffrey Driban, PhD, ATC, CSCS
Tufts Medical Center
(617) 636-7449
jeffrey.driban@tufts.edu

Paul R. Geisler, EdD, ATC
Ithaca College
(607) 274-3006

pgeisler@ithaca.edu

Stephen J. Straub PhD, ATC
Quinnipiac University
(203) 582-8443
stephen.straub@quinnipiac.edu

Ryan Tierney, PhD, LAT, ATC
Temple University
(215) 204-4001
rtierney@temple.edu

Home > Governance > Committees > Research

Home | Contact Us | Site Map