The Eastern Athletic Trainers' Association Home | Contact Us | Site Map





Dedicated to Research and Education for the Athletic Training Profession









 

 

Executive Board Members

President
Gregory K. Janik
King's College Athletic Training Program
Clinical Professor / Head Athletic Trainer
133 North River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711
(570) 208-5900 X 5684
president@goeata.org

 

Past-President
Jennifer Brodeur
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
20 Boyden Building
131 Commonwealth Ave.
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 577-2901

past-president@goeata.org

 

President-Elect
John Hauth
Sr Director, Sports Medicine Relations
St. Luke's Center for Sports Medicine
1441 Schoenersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18018
(484) 526-6784
president-elect@goeata.org

 

Secretary
Michele Monaco
55 Sugar Hill Circle
Collegeville, PA  19426
(610) 662-7303
secretary@goeata.org


Treasurer
David Marchetti
Associate Clinical Professor/Athletic Trainer
King's College
Department of Sports Medicine
133 N. River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711
(570) 208-5900 x5494
Fax: (570) 208-6016
treasurer@goeata.org

 

Director, District 1
Tim Weston
Garrison-Foster Health Center
Colby College
948 Mayflower Hill Drive
Waterville, Maine 04901
(207) 859-4970
tsweston@colby.edu     

 

Secretary District 1
Vicky Graham, ATC, LAT
Sport Safety Consulting
34-3 Shunpike Rd.
PMB 107
Cromwell, CT 06416
(860) 397-1704
secretarydistrictone@gmail.com

 

Treasurer, District 1
Diane Sartanowicz
Director-Mass. Concussion Management Coalition
Boston Children's Hospital
20 Hope Avenue, Suite G 01
Waltham, MA  02453
(781-216-3083)
treasurerdistrictone@gmail.com

 

Director, District 2
A.J. Duffy III
Head Athletic Trainer & PT
Widener University
One University Place
Chester, PA 19013
(610) 499-4445
Director@natad2.org

 

Secretary, District 2
David Csillan
Ewing High School
Ewing, NJ
(609) 538-9800, ext. 2165
secretary@natad2.org

 

Treasurer, District 2
Robb Rehberg
Treasurer@natad2.org

 

Home > Governance > Executive Board

Home | Contact Us | Site Map