The Eastern Athletic Trainers' Association Home | Contact Us | Site Map

Dedicated to Research and Education for the Athletic Training Profession



The Jeffrey Stone Service Award

2017 Award Winner- Paula Turocy

The Student Delegation would like to honor Jeffrey Stone, who while District I Director, was pivotal inthe establishment and success of the EATA Student Delegation.  Jeffrey Stone is known for his “service above self” and as a result, there will be the “Jeffrey Stone Service Award” that is to be presented during the Annual EATA Conference – Student Program.  The criteria of the recipient is “an individual who has dedicated their life to the service of students, the community, and our association, and represents the athletic training profession in a positive manner”


2013- Jeffrey Stone

2014- Greg Janik
2015- Joe Iezzi
2016- Michael Goldenberg
2017- Paula Turocy


Home > Students > Stone Award

Home | Contact Us | Site Map