EATA Committees

Co-Chair
David Csillan, MS, LAT, ATC 
njatc5@gmail.com

Co-Chair
Timothy Weston M.Ed., ATC
tsweston@colby.edu

Jennifer Brodeur, MS, ATC, CES

Chair
J. Timothy Sensor, ATC 
jtimothys@comcast.net

Chair
Robert O'Malley, MEd, ATC, CES, OTC
exhibits@goeata.org

Leonard Angelli, MS, ATC, LAT


Chair
David Marchetti, Jr., MS, ATC
treasurer@goeata.org

Treasurer, District 1
Julie Alexander, MSEd, ATC 

Treasurer, District 2
Robb Rehberg, PhD, ATC, NREMT


Chair
Jeffrey Stone, MEd, ATC
stoney54@rcn.com

Chair
Joseph Iezzi, MS, LAT, ATC
jiezzi@comcast.net

Cramer Award
AJ Duffy, III, MS, ATC, PT

Jeffrey Stone, MEd, ATC

Paula Turocy, EdD, LAT, ATC

Diane Sartanowicz, MS, LAT, ATC 


Henry Schein Award
Denise Alosa, MS, ATC

Nairi Melkonian, MS, ATC, PTA

James Malseed, MEd, ATC

John Moyer, Jr., LAT, ATC

Chair
Ellen Payne, PHD, ATC, EMT
ellen.payne@gmail.com  

Chair
George O'Neil, ATC
gdoneil@princeton.edu

John Burnett, MS, LAT, ATC

Brooks Farry, MS, ATC

Ellen Perrella, MS, ATC, LAT

Andrew Smith, MS, ATC


Chair
Barbara Hemphill, MS, ATC, PES     
bhemphill@govsacademy.org

Chair
John Hauth, EdD, LAT, ATC
president-elect@goeata.org

Christianne Eason, PhD., LAT, ATC

Matt Gerken, MS, ATC

Maria Hutsick, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Gerald Schwille, MS, ATC, CMAA

Richard Sharpnack, Jr., ATC

BOC Coordinator
David Marchetti, Jr., MS, ATC
treasurer@goeata.org

Jennifer Ostrowski, PhD., LAT, ATC

John Ostrowski, MS, ATC


Chair
Linda Levy, EdD, ATC
levy@plymouth.edu 

Daniel Baer, MS, LAT, ATC

Barbara Blackstone, MSS, ATC

Aaron Hand, MS, ATC

Lindsey Keenan, PhD, LAT, ATC

Lauren Stephenson, MA, ATC

Phillip Szlosek, PhD, ATC

Brett Winston, MS, ATC

Chair
Laurie Zaparzynski, MEd, MS, ATC
registration@goeata.org

Brian Oakes, MS, ATC

Chair
Neil Curtis, EdD, ATC
ncurtis@wcupa.edu

Linda Levy, EdD, ATC

Gail S. Samdperil, EdD, ATC

Suanne Maurer-Starks, EdD, ATC


Chair
William Von Leer, MA, ATC
eatawvl@gmail.com

Chair
Rebecca Stearns, PhD, ATC, PES
sponsorship@goeata.org

David Csillan, MS, ATC, LAT

Christina Emrich, MS, ATC, EMT

Samantha Scarneo, PhD, ATC

Leigh Weiss, DPT, ATC


Chair
Michael Goldenberg, MS, ATC
webmaster@goeata.org

Matthew Jackson, MS, ATC

Social Media Subcommittee
Subcommittee Chair
Twitter

Jennifer Tirillo, ATC, CSCS
jennifer.tirillo@gmail.com

Instagram
Sara Miraglia, ATC

Facebook
Christina Emrich, MS, ATC, EMT
Cayla Williams, ATC

LinkedIn
Kelsey Rynkiewicz, ATC, LAT, NREMT


Chair
Stephen Nemes, Jr., ATC, LAT
stevenemes@muhlenberg.edu

Keir Livingston, MS, ATC


Financial
Lisa Quadrini, CFP® 
Wells Fargo Advisors
177 Meeting St 
4th Fl, Charleston, SC 29401
(803) 765-4394 
lisa.quadrini@wellsfargo.com

 

Accountant
Leslie Horner, CPA
Insero & Co.
Certified Public Accountants
401 E. State Street
Suite 500
Ithaca, NY  14850- 4409