EATA Committees

Co-Chair
David Csillan, MS, LAT, ATC 
njatc5@gmail.com

Co-Chair
Timothy Weston M.Ed., ATC
tsweston@colby.edu

Greg Janik DAT, LAT, ATC

Chair
J. Timothy Sensor, ATC 
jtimothys@comcast.net

Chair
Robert O'Malley, MEd, ATC, CES, OTC
exhibits@goeata.org

Leonard Angelli, MS, ATC, LAT


Chair
David Marchetti, Jr., DAT, ATC
treasurer@goeata.org

Treasurer, District 1
Julie Alexander, MSEd, ATC 

Treasurer, District 2
Robb Rehberg, PhD, ATC, NREMT


Chair
Jeffrey Stone, MEd, ATC
jstone@suffolk.edu

Chair
Jennifer Brodeur, MS, ATC, CES
eatajlb@gmail.com

Cramer and Henry Schein Award Subcommittee Chair
Joseph Iezzi, MS, LAT, ATC
jiezzi@comcast.net

Cramer Award
AJ Duffy, III, MS, ATC, PT

Jeffrey Stone, MEd, ATC

Paula Turocy, EdD, LAT, ATC

Diane Sartanowicz, MS, LAT, ATC 


Henry Schein Award
Denise Alosa, MS, ATC

Nairi Melkonian, MS, ATC, PTA

James Malseed, MEd, ATC

John Moyer, Jr., LAT, ATC

Chair
Ellen K. Payne, PhD, ATC, EMT
payneE@moravian.edu

Chair
George O'Neil, ATC
gdoneil@princeton.edu

John Burnett, MS, LAT, ATC

Brooks Farry, MS, ATC

Ellen Perrella, MS, ATC, LAT

Andrew Smith, MS, ATC


Chair
Shawn Hanlon, MS, ATC, CSCS
hanlon@udel.edu

Chair
Linda Levy, EdD, ATC
president-elect@goeata.org

Christianne Eason, PhD., LAT, ATC

Matt Gerken, MS, ATC

Maria Hutsick, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Gerald Schwille, MS, ATC, CMAA

Richard Sharpnack, Jr., ATC

Jennifer Ostrowski, PhD., LAT, ATC

John Ostrowski, MS, ATC

BOC Coordinator
Timothy Kulpa, DAT, ATC, CES
timothykulpa@kings.edu

David Marchetti, Jr., DAT, ATC

Jennifer McKeon PhD, ATC, CSCS


Chair
Barbara Blackstone, MSS, ATC
barbara.blackstone@maine.edu

Daniel Baer, MS, LAT, ATC

Aaron Hand, MS, ATC

Lindsey Keenan, PhD, LAT, ATC

Phillip Szlosek, PhD, ATC

Brett Winston, MS, ATC

Chair
Laurie Zaparzynski, MEd, MS, ATC
registration@goeata.org

Brian Oakes, MS, ATC

Chair
Todd Lazenby, MA, ATC
tlazenby@ithaca.edu

Jessica Bennett, MS, ATC

Jessica Barrett, MSEd, ATC

Dennis Fontaine, MS, ATC

Ellen Payne, PhD, ATC, EMT

Gail S. Samdperil, EdD, ATC

Suanne Maurer-Starks, EdD, ATC


Chair
William Von Leer, MA, ATC
eatawvl@gmail.com

Chair
Rebecca Stearns, PhD, ATC, PES
sponsorship@goeata.org

David Csillan, MS, ATC, LAT

Christina Emrich, MS, ATC, EMT

Samantha Scarneo, PhD, ATC

Leigh Weiss, DPT, ATC


Chair
Michael Goldenberg, MS, ATC
webmaster@goeata.org

Matthew Jackson, MS, ATC

Social Media Subcommittee
Subcommittee Chair
Twitter

Jennifer Tirillo, ATC, CSCS
jennifer.tirillo@gmail.com

Instagram
Sara Miraglia, ATC

Facebook
Christina Emrich, MS, ATC, EMT
Cayla Williams, ATC

LinkedIn
Kelsey Rynkiewicz, ATC, LAT, NREMT


Chair
Keir Livingston, MS, ATC
keirlandston@gmail.com


Financial
Lisa Quadrini, CFP® 
Wells Fargo Advisors
177 Meeting St 
4th Fl, Charleston, SC 29401
(803) 765-4394 
lisa.quadrini@wellsfargo.com

 

Accountant
Leslie Horner, CPA
Insero & Co.
Certified Public Accountants
401 E. State Street
Suite 500
Ithaca, NY  14850- 4409