EATA Executive Board

About our Executive Board

The EATA Executive Board is made up of 11 elected members consisting of the President, Past-President, President-Elect, Secretary and Treasurer as well as the 3 district officers from both District 1 and 2 (Director, Secretary and Treasurer). The EATA President is a 6 year term (2 years each as President-Elect, President and Past-President).  Both the EATA Secretary and Treasurer positions are a 3 year term once renewable. All positions are volunteer positions.


ALT NAME

President

Gregory Janik, DAT, LAT, ATC (1/19)
Clinical Professor / Director of Athletic Training Services 
King's College
(570) 208-5900 X 5684
president@goeata.org

 

ALT NAME

Past President

Jennifer Brodeur, MS, ATC, CES (1/19)
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
(413) 577-2901 
past-president@goeata.org

 

ALT NAME

President-Elect

John Hauth, EdD, LAT, ATC (1/19)
Sr Director, Sports Medicine Relations
St. Luke's Center for Sports Medicine
(484) 526-6784
president-elect@goeata.org

 


ALT NAME

Secretary

Michele Monaco, DSc, ATC (1/21)
Immaculata University
(610) 662-7303
secretary@goeata.org

 

ALT NAME

Treasurer

David Marchetti, DAT, MS, ATC (1/20)
Associate Clinical Professor/
Athletic Trainer
King's College
(570) 208-5900 x5494
Fax: (570) 208-6016
treasurer@goeata.org

 

ALT NAME

District 1 Director

Diane Sartanowicz, MS, LAT, ATC 
Director-Mass. Concussion Management Coalition
Boston Children's Hospital
(781) 216-3083
directordistrictone@gmail.com  

 


ALT NAME

District 1 Secretary

Vicky Graham, DAT, ATC
Sport Safety Consulting 
(860) 397-1704
secretarydistrictone@gmail.com

 

ALT NAME

District 1 Treasurer

Julie Alexander, MSEd, ATC 
Eastern Connecticut State University
(860) 465-5506
treasurerdistrictone@gmail.com

 

ALT NAME

District 2 Director

A.J. Duffy III, ATC, PT
Head Athletic Trainer & PT
Widener University
(610) 499-4445 
Director@natad2.org

 


ALT NAME

District 2 Secretary

Larry Cooper, MS, LAT, ATC
Harrison City, PA
(724) 309-3369 
secretary@natad2.org

 

ALT NAME

District 2 Treasurer

Robb Rehberg, PhD, ATC, NREMT
treasurer@natad2.org