EATA Executive Board

About our Executive Board

The EATA Executive Board is made up of 11 elected members consisting of the President, Past-President, President-Elect, Secretary and Treasurer as well as the 3 district officers from both District 1 and 2 (Director, Secretary and Treasurer). The EATA President is a 6 year term (2 years each as President-Elect, President and Past-President).  Both the EATA Secretary and Treasurer positions are a 3 year term once renewable. All positions are volunteer positions.


ALT NAME

President

Linda Levy, EdD, ATC (1/23)
Plymouth State College
(603) 254-5588
president@goeata.org

 

ALT NAME

Past President

John Hauth, EdD, LAT, ATC (1/23)
Sr Director, Sports Medicine Relations
St. Luke's Center for Sports Medicine
(484) 526-6784
past-president@goeata.org

 

ALT NAME

President-Elect

John Moyer Jr, LAT/ATC (1/23)
Athletic Trainer
(484) 256-5045
president-elect@goeata.org

 


ALT NAME

Secretary

Ellen Payne , PhD, LAT, ATC, EMT, (1/24)
Assistant Professor
Moravian College
(610) 625-7211
secretary@goeata.org

 

ALT NAME

Treasurer

Timothy Kelly, MS, ATC (6/23)
Assoc. AD/ Head Athletic Trainer
United States Military Academy
(845) 938-2174
treasurer@goeata.org

 

ALT NAME

District 1 Director

Diane Sartanowicz, MS, LAT, ATC 
Director-Mass. Concussion Management Coalition
Boston Children's Hospital
(781) 216-3083

 


ALT NAME

District 1 Secretary

Jennifer Brodeur, MS, ATC
UMass Amherst 
(413) 577-2901

 

ALT NAME

District 1 Treasurer

Julie Alexander, MSEd, ATC 
Eastern Connecticut State University
(860) 465-5506

 

ALT NAME

District 2 Director

Tanya Dargusch, ATC, LAT
Palmyra, NJ
(856) 314-8833
Director@natad2.org

 


ALT NAME

District 2 Secretary

Larry Cooper, MS, LAT, ATC
Harrison City, PA
(724) 309-3369 
secretary@natad2.org

 

ALT NAME

District 2 Treasurer

David Marchetti, DAT, AT, CSCS
Associate Clinical Professor/Athletic Trainer
King's College
(570) 208-5900 x5494
treasurer@natad2.org