Available Student Scholarship

Application Process

The student application and other forms are required to be completed on-line using the links below. For futher details on the application process, please download the Application Directions document.

For questions about the EATA Scholarship Program or status of an application, please contact our Scholarship Committee Chair, Todd Lazenby at tlazenby@ithaca.edu




Download Application Directions: CLICK HERE

Student Application Form Link: CLICK HERE


Recommending Preceptor Application Form Link: CLICK HERE


Supporting Recommendation Form link: CLICK HERE


Program Director Verification Form link: CLICK HERE